A Collision – David Crowder Band (Album Playlist)


Band/Producer: David Crowder Band/David Crowder Band
Format: YouTube Playlist
Full Album Length: 79:28
Description: A Collision or (3+4=7) is the third full-length studio album and sixth album overall by David Crowder Band and the third recorded for sixstepsrecords, released September 27, 2005. “Foreverandever Etc…” is on the Digital Praise PC game Guitar Praise.

The David Crowder Band band has since gone different ways after their final show held at the Passion 2012 Conference on January 3, 2012 at Georgia Dome. Lead singer David Crowder currently tours solo under the name “Crowder” and held his first performance at the Creation East Festival in June 2012.

1. “Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven (A Walk Down Stairs)”
2. “Come and Listen” (Also featured on Pour Over Me.)
3. “Here is Our King”
4. “Wholly Yours”
5. “Foreverandever Etc…”
6. “(A Quiet Interlude)”
7. “A Beautiful Collision”
8. “Soon I Will Be Done With the Troubles of the World”
9. “Be Lifted or Hope Rising”
10. “I Saw the Light” (Hank Williams Sr. cover) (Additional verses by Crowder and Johnny Cash) (featuring Marty Stuart)
11. “O God Where are You Now (In Pickerel Lake? Pigeon? Marquette? Mackinaw?)”
12. “(B Quiet Interlude)”
13. “Do Not Move”
14. “Come Awake”
15. “You are My Joy”
16. “Our Happy Home” (Loosely based on the hymn “Jerusalem, My Happy Home”.)
17. “(Repeat/Return) or When the Seventh Angel Sounded His Trumpet, and There Were Loud Voices in Heaven, Which Said: 'The Kingdom of the World Has Become the Kingdom of Our Lord and of His Christ, and He Will Reign Foreverandever, Etc…'”
18. “We Win!”
19. “Rescue is Coming (B Walk Down Stairs)”
20. “A Conversation”
21. “The Lark Ascending or (Perhaps More Accurately, I’m Trying to Make You Sing)”

*Laymansbookstore.com does not make any profit in the promotion of this music/band.


Listen to full playlist Now!

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “A Collision – David Crowder Band (Album Playlist)”

There are no reviews yet.