All I Can Say – David Crowder Band (Album Playlist)


Band/Producer: David Crowder Band/David Crowder Band
Format: YouTube Playlist
Total Album Length: 57:56
Description: All I Can Say is the second album release by David Crowder Band recorded independently, and released July 1, 1998.

The David Crowder Band band has since gone different ways after their final show held at the Passion 2012 Conference on January 3, 2012 at Georgia Dome. Lead singer David Crowder currently tours solo under the name “Crowder” and held his first performance at the Creation East Festival in June 2012.

1. “All I Can Say”
2. “He Was There”
3. “Make a Joyful Noise / I Will Not Be Silent”
4. “He Is the Love”
5. “Rain Down”
6. “Lift My Eyes”
7. “The Color Song”
8. “Come Thou Fount”
9. “The Heights”
10. “Cry Mercy”
11. “Thank You for Hearing Me”

*Laymansbookstore.com does not make any profit in the promotion of this music/band.


Listen to full playlist Now!

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “All I Can Say – David Crowder Band (Album Playlist)”

There are no reviews yet.