Can You Hear Us? – David Crowder Band (Album Playlist)


Band/Producer: David Crowder Band/ David Crowder Band
Format: YouTube Playlist
Full Album Length: 55:25
Description: Can You Hear Us? is the debut studio album and third album overall by David Crowder Band. It was the first album recorded for sixstepsrecords and was released February 26, 2002.

The David Crowder Band band has since gone different ways after their final show held at the Passion 2012 Conference on January 3, 2012 at Georgia Dome. Lead singer David Crowder currently tours solo under the name “Crowder” and held his first performance at the Creation East Festival in June 2012.

1. “I Need Words”
2. “Our Love Is Loud”
3. “You're Everything”
4. “God of Creation”
5. “Wonderful King”
6. “All Creatures of Our God & King”
7. “God of Wrath”
8. “Obsession”
9. “My Hope”
10. “Thank You for Hearing Me”
11. “Undignified / You Alone”

*Laymansbookstore.com does not make any profit in the promotion of this music/band.


Listen to full playlist Now!

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “Can You Hear Us? – David Crowder Band (Album Playlist)”

There are no reviews yet.