Church Music (Album Playlist)


Band/Producer: David Crowder Band/David Crowder Band
Format: YouTube Playlist
Full Album Length: 73:44
Description: Church Music is the fifth full-length studio album and ninth overall by David Crowder Band, released September 22, 2009 through sixstepsrecords.

The David Crowder Band band has since gone different ways after their final show held at the Passion 2012 Conference on January 3, 2012 at Georgia Dome. Lead singer David Crowder currently tours solo under the name “Crowder” and held his first performance at the Creation East Festival in June 2012.

1. “Phos Hilaron (Hail Gladdening Light)”
2. “Alleluia, Sing”
3. “The Nearness” (featuring Lacey Sturm)
4. “Shadows”
5. “Eastern Hymn”
6. “SMS (Shine)”
7. “The Veil”
8. “We Are Loved”
9. “All Around Me” (Flyleaf cover)
10. “How He Loves” (John Mark McMillan cover)
11. “Can I Lie Here”
12. “Birmingham (We Are Safe)”
13. “Church Music – Dance (!)”
14. “What a Miracle”
15. “Oh, Happiness”
16. “God Almighty, None Compares”
17. “In the End (O Resplendent Light!)”

*Laymansbookstore.com does not make any profit in the promotion of this music/band.


Listen to full playlist Now!

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “Church Music (Album Playlist)”

There are no reviews yet.