Illuminate – David Crowder Band (Album Playlist)


Band/Producer: David Crowder Band/David Crowder Band, Charlie Peacock, Mitch Watkins & Zach Lind
Format: YouTube Playlist
Full Album Length: 56:36
Description: Illuminate is the second studio album and fourth album overall by David Crowder Band recorded for sixstepsrecords, released in September 16, 2003.

The David Crowder Band band has since gone different ways after their final show held at the Passion 2012 Conference on January 3, 2012 at Georgia Dome. Lead singer David Crowder currently tours solo under the name “Crowder” and held his first performance at the Creation East Festival in June 2012.

1. “Sparks Fly”
2. “Revolutionary Love”
3. “O Praise Him (All This for a King)”
4. “Skies Interlude”
5. “Open Skies”
6. “Intoxicating”
7. “How Great”
8. “No One Like You”
9. “Reprise”
10. “All Creatures #2”
11. “Only You”
12. “Deliver Me”
13. “Coming Toward”
14. “Heaven Came Down”
15. “Glorious Day”
16. “Stars”

*Laymansbookstore.com does not make any profit in the promotion of this music/band.


Listen to full playlist Now!

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “Illuminate – David Crowder Band (Album Playlist)”

There are no reviews yet.