Jesus: A Kingdom Without Frontiers (Episode Series)


*Parental Guidance is always suggested for movies.

Format: (PG-1993) Animated Episode Series
Production Company: Mundo World
Description: Series of 30 minute-Episodes about Jesus of Nazareth during his time on earth. After each episode there is a bible lesson in which a speaker gives an overview of what happened as well as other important facts about the Bible, History, and cultural customs of that time period.

Jesus is God in flesh. A long time ago he came to earth to fulfill the law, live a sinless life, and to die a sacrificial death so that God's wrath would be satisfied and that mankind would be reconciled back to God (those who repentant and have faith).

In the beginning, God made things perfect and good, but mankind messed it up when they willfully decided to sin. Jesus had to come and die because mankind could not be reconciled by themselves. Time after time they kept messing up-and keep messing up-even after God has given us chance after chance to come back to Him. Sin is the reason why bad things happen in the world; it is not God's fault, like many would lead you to believe.

Watch each episode by clicking the links below:
Episode 1: The Announcement to Mary
Episode 2: A Child is Born
Episode 3: Escape to Egypt
Episode 4: Jesus and the Temple
Episode 5: The Baptism of Jesus
Episode 6: Temptations in the Desert
Episode 7: Jesus Calls His Apostles
Episode 8: The First Miracle
Episode 9: Miracles of Jesus
Episode 10: Jesus Feeds the Multitudes
Episode 11: Jesus Raises Lazarus
Episode 12: The Sermon on the Mount
Episode 13: Triumphant Entry into Jerusalem
Episode 14: The Last Supper
Episode 15: Agony in the Garden
Episode 16: The Trial of Jesus
Episode 17: The Crucifixion
Episode 18: The Resurrection of Jesus


Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “Jesus: A Kingdom Without Frontiers (Episode Series)”

There are no reviews yet.