Remedy – David Crowder Band (Album Playlist)


Band/Producer: David Crowder Band/David Crowder Band
Format: YouTube Playlist
Full Album Length: 44:56
Description: Remedy is the fourth full-length studio album and seventh overall by David Crowder Band, released on September 25, 2007 through sixstepsrecords. A limited edition of the album including a bonus DVD of live performances was released on April 29, 2008.

The David Crowder Band band has since gone different ways after their final show held at the Passion 2012 Conference on January 3, 2012 at Georgia Dome. Lead singer David Crowder currently tours solo under the name “Crowder” and held his first performance at the Creation East Festival in June 2012.

1. “The Glory of It All”
2. “Can You Feel It?”
3. “Everything Glorious”
4. “…Neverending…”
5. “Never Let Go”
6. “O, For a Thousand Tongues to Sing”
7. “Rain Down”
8. “We Won't Be Quiet”
9. “Remedy”
10. “Surely We Can Change”

*Laymansbookstore.com does not make any profit in the promotion of this music/band.


Listen to full playlist Now!

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “Remedy – David Crowder Band (Album Playlist)”

There are no reviews yet.