Sacrifice: Unadulterated (mp3 Downloads)


Ministry/Author: Transformed Music – Written and Produced by Dominique. You can contact Dominique at 334-303-2579
Format: MP3 Downloads/Zip File Download
Description: Almost 40-minutes of professionally produced melodic and lyrically sound Christian Rap. The CD talks to teens and adults who are not saved and need to know Jesus Christ. The rappers talk about how the Devil is always wanting to distract you with drugs and worldly desires to make it big in the Music Industry – but with Jesus Christ you do not need any of that and can be just as successful by trusting in the Lord God.

List of Songs: (Click to listen)
1- Go
2- He's Still Alive
3- You Got To Be Saved
4- Holy
5- When It Rains It Pours
6- Who He Is
7- Praying For My Dawgs
8- The Lord Is Good


Download Secure ZIP File Now

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “Sacrifice: Unadulterated (mp3 Downloads)”

There are no reviews yet.