, ,

The Books of Andrew Murray (eBook)


Format: Electronic Book (pdf)
Author: Rev. Andrew Murray (1828-1917)
Description: Collection of books written by Andrew Murray.

Table of Contents:
– The Two Covenants
– The Deeper Christian Life
– The Prayer Life
– With Christ in the School of Prayer The Secret of the Cross
– The Lord’s Table
– The School of Obedience
– Absolute Surrender
– The True Vine
– Abide in Christ
– The New Life
– Humility
– Pray Without Ceasing
– The Power of the Blood
– The Spirit of Christ
– Working for God

*Laymansbookstore.com encourages readers to search Scripture (KJV, Tyndale, Geneva) in order to determine the biblical accuracy of any text.


Click Here For Secure Download!

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “The Books of Andrew Murray (eBook)”

There are no reviews yet.