, , ,

The Clock of the Sevenfold Will of God (eBook)


Format: Electronic Book (pdf)
Organization/Author: Bible-Presbyterian Church and movement in Southeast Asia/Timothy Tow
Description: The sovereign will of God from the reformed perspective can be classified under the following headings: (1) Directive, (2) Cooperative, (3) Punitive, (4) Preceptive, (5) Permissive (6) Desiderative, (7) Decretive. A must read for those interested in knowing God’s Will. This book is the crystallisation of the author’s many years of teaching theology at the Far Eastern Bible College.

What does the clock say of God’s will in YOUR life?

*Laymansbookstore.com encourages readers to search Scripture (KJV, Tyndale, Geneva) in order to determine the biblical accuracy of any text.


Click Here For Secure Download!

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “The Clock of the Sevenfold Will of God (eBook)”

There are no reviews yet.