The Promised Land: Book 1 (Audiobook)


Format: Audiobook
Producer/Author: Mike Daley
Description: A small rustic town's spirituality awakens after a mangled and beaten stranger wanders in one day. A delightful tale of conviction and sanctification. Great blessings can come from the most unlikeliest of places. Eight dramatized chapters.

Table of Contents:
1 – Recollection of the Hearts
2 – Hunting for the Prizes
3 – Gathering for the Feast
4 – Can you hear the Trumpets calling
5 – Mail from the Heart
6 – Rowdy Roxy
7 – A sprinkle of manna
8a – What God has Joined Together (Part 1)
8b – What God has Joined Together (Part 2)

Listen to The Promised Land: Book 1 Audiobook on YouTube now:

*Contact Mike Daley at mikedaley98@gmail.com

*Laymansbookstore makes ZERO profit in the promotion of this product. One of our goals is to serve as a platform for other Christian ministries and evangelists to be made known.


Download Zip Folder Now!

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “The Promised Land: Book 1 (Audiobook)”

There are no reviews yet.