Walking in the Spirit : Mustard Seed and Principles of the Kingdom (Bible Course eBook)


Donate to Laymans Bookstore, an online library by Lion of Judah Ministries, LLC.

Format: Electronic Book
Ministry/Author: John Edmiston and Eternity Christian Fellowship
Description: Part 4 of 4 of the “Walking in the Spirit” workbook series. This part contains bible studies 76 through 100 and 33 Questions in the workbook section.

Table of Contents
1. How to Use This Workbook
2. Mustard-Seed Ministry
3. The Kingdom of God Is Like Leaven
4. Loaves and Fishes: Consecration and Multiplication
5. Christ, the Mustard Seed
6. God as Our Resource
7. The Small Important Things
8. The Parable of the Sower
9. Seeking the Specific Goodness of God
10. Being Astonished By God
11. The Benefits of Complaining (To the Lord)
12. The Wheat and the Tares
13. The Parable of the Dragnet
14. Sudden Disaster
15. The Unfruitful Fig Tree
16. The Woman Bent Double
17. The Narrow Gate
18. Fifteen Useful Spiritual Principles
19. True Faith vs. False Faith
20. Assurance of Salvation
21. Fulfilling the Law
22. Our Key Leadership Differences (Between the Church and the World)
23. Three Good Reasons to Pray
24. The Prayer of Mercy
25. God, Mammon and Eternity
26. A New Commandment
27. Review Questions


Click Here For Secure Download!

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “Walking in the Spirit : Mustard Seed and Principles of the Kingdom (Bible Course eBook)”

There are no reviews yet.