What The World Is Coming To (eBook)


Donate to Laymans Bookstore, an online library by Lion of Judah Ministries, LLC.

Format: Electronic Book by The Geeky Christian
Ministry/Author: Chuck Smith of Calvary Chapel
Description: Many people say, “Stay out of the book of Revelation. That's a sealed book and you really can't understand it.” It's true that, by attempting to interpret Revelation, people have done many weird things with it. But, in reality, it's a book that was not intended to be sealed. It was intended to be read and understood.

In this commentary on the book of Revelation we have sought to express concepts and conclusions drawn after years of study. We do not ask you just to accept them because we have stated them, but we urge you to search the Scriptures to see if these things be so.

-taken from Book

Table of Contents:
1. The Revelation
2. Four Messages
3. Three Messages
4. The Rapture
5. Who Owns the Earth?
6. Bad News
7. Two Special Groups
8. Calamities
9. Misery, Woe, and Suffering
10. Foreshadowing of the King
11. Two Special Agents
12. People and Places
13. The Antichrist
14. Final Warning
15. The Plagues Are Coming!
16. A World of Despair
17. Counterfeit Church
18. Bankruptcy
19. Jesus Comes Again
20. The Perfect Government
21. Our New Address
22. Peace Like a River

*ATTENTION: Laymansbookstore encourages readers to search and study Scripture for themselves to determine accuracy of this commentary


Click Here For Secure Download!

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Be the first to review “What The World Is Coming To (eBook)”

There are no reviews yet.